Order within 9 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
504 Main St Point Pleasant, WV 25550  Local: (304) 675-5033
Customer Reviews
FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
Local Point Pleasant, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Four Seasons Florist sent the basket I ordered and my mom was very impressed.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very good! Thank you for your assistance.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

They called to ensure our order would be correct. They are very considerate and kind
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very easy to buy and deliver flowers to my wife. She loved them its was quick and easy for me. Win Win.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful. Not exactly like the ones shown, but even better. I have always used four seasons for all my floral needs.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Have ordered flowers twice in last 8 weeks--funeral arrangements for my uncle and birthday flowers for my aunt's 89th birthday. Absolutely pleased with everything.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Four Seasons Florist has been a great resource to surprise my Grandmother with gifts on her birthday for the last four years. The online process of ordering is very user friendly and all orders have been received with great appreciation by my Grandmother which speaks to the presentations.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

This was my first time ordering from you and I have to say the vase of flowers was EXACTLY as ordered.. I was so pleased.. I'm not sure anything I have ever ordered from somewhere else has been so perfect... Thank you!!!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service and product!!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was happy with her flowers. Delivery was quick and uneventful. I am pleased with the service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers I wanted were not available altho they appeared on the web site as available. Florist called within moments and we arranged for an alternative, which was very pretty and delivered on time....So the problem was out of date web info, while the service and quality from the florist was excellent
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful!!! A huge thank you to all of you involved !!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Easy to work with and pleased with outcome!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement is gorgeous!! Great job!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

She was happy about the flowers and said they were pretty, but I asked that they be delivered on a Saturday and they were delivered on the day I placed the order, a Thursday.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Good service.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom absolutely loved her gift basket you guys made for her yesterday. I did not expect the handmade gifts that were added to it and were so appreciated. Taking the time to hand write her note and then choose gifts that a daughter would give her mom on her birthday was more than I could have asked for. Thank you for helping to make the miles between us not seem so far!
liz's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2016, 4:13 pm

You are very welcome. Your Mom is special to us as well. Thank You.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very good people. Did everything to make my purchase successful. Highly recommend their services.
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

very nice people down to earth and just thats family feeling, and the flowers arrangements are very nice
Date: Dec 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: OH

ordered here before and i live in col. oh and they sent my flowers and then mailed me the bill in the mail. you dont find this good quality products and good prices with that kind of service much anymore. i rate them a 10 for service and quality. real nice people there.
Flower Delivery To Point Pleasant, WV
See Delivery Areas